Connect with Lawyers Title Ventura County on Facebook

Meet the Staff

Sales Executives Customer Service Title Escrow

John Arnold

County Manager

JArnold@LTIC.com
805.484.2701

Karen Sanchez

Ventura Executive Administrator
Human Resources -
Los Angeles & Ventura County

KarenSanchez@LTIC.com
805.484.2701

Mark Quandt

Vice President
Los Angeles County / Ventura County

Mark.Quandt@ltic.com
805.535.5027
 

Sales Executives

John Burr

John.Burr@ltic.com
805.895.1203

Tom Coulter

TCoulter@LTIC.com
805.443.7933

Jaime Goedhart

Jaime.Goedhart@LTIC.com
805.760.2017

Veronica Johnson

VeronicaJohnson@LTIC.com
805.207.4315

Michelle Mueller

MMueller@LTIC.com
805.797.3988

Tom Piszczek

Tom.P@LTIC.com
805.302.8667

Michelle Scruggs
Alex Cabrera

MScruggs@LTIC.com
ACabrera@LTIC.com
805.443.7494
805.377.0667
 

Customer Service

Customer Service Department

Marla McGinley and Bree Kaluna
(Oxnard Office)

CSVentura@ltic.com
800.726.2949
805.484.2701

Title

Tom Lerette

Title Operations Manager

Tom.Lerette@ltic.com
800.726.2949 x190

Phil Rodriguez

Chief Title Officer

PRodriguez@ltic.com
800.726.2949 x147

Residential Open Orders

TU29@ltic.com
800.726.2949
850.484.2701

Commercial/Subdivision
Open Orders

NPalacio@LTIC.com
REdwards@LTIC.com
800.726.2949

Title Officer: Tom Lerette x190

Assistant: Ann Burgess
Assistant: Joyce Ilagan

Residential Title Unit

TU29@ltic.com
800.726.2949

Title Officer: Noel Palacio

Assistant: Ruth Edwards

Commercial/Subdivision Title Unit

NPalacio@LTIC.com
REdwards@LTIC.com
800.726.2949

Escrow

Oxnard Escrow Team

Betsy Taylor

Escrow Manager

BetsyTaylor@LTIC.com
805.484.2701 x148

Shirley Franks

Escrow Officer

SFranks@LTIC.com
805.484.2701 x275

Margaret Kelley

Escrow Officer

MKelley@LTIC.com
805.484.2701 x149

Sharlene King McDowell

Escrow Officer

SMcDowell@LTIC.com
805.484.2701 x139

Lisa Lozano

Escrow Officer

LLozano@LTIC.com
805.484.2701 x157

Linda Morrison

Escrow Officer

LMorrison@LTIC.com
805.484.2701 x125

Westlake Escrow Team

Lilly Bennett-Sparkman

Escrow Officer

LSparkman@ltic.com
805.446.6465 x429

Patti Burbach

Escrow Officer

PBurbach@ltic.com
805.446.6465 x414

Yvette Maxey

Escrow Officer

YMaxey@LTIC.com
805.446.6465 x409

James Stott

Escrow Officer

JStott@LTIC.com
805.446.6465 x407

Debi Lasater

Escrow Officer

Debi.Lasater@LTIC.com
805.446.6465 x428